Bug Reports

Topics
Bug in main mission [4]
106506748520971419324 / Man_Humping_Goat « Thu Jul 21, 2016 5:51 pm
Since the merger [1]
Valas09 / WildCatz « Thu Jul 21, 2016 2:25 pm
School Quest Bug [2]
mars3132 / HolyNight « Tue Jul 12, 2016 3:46 am
School renown points bugged [1]
philchieng86@live.com / LUFFY1 « Thu Jun 30, 2016 11:41 am
World Journey lvl 5 boss [1]
DanteRage / Taichi Master « Fri Jun 24, 2016 5:48 am
Daoyuan garment [2]
WudangWarrior / Wesley1963 « Wed Jun 22, 2016 11:38 pm
Weapon outfit [3]
GeT_RiGhT / LUFFY1 « Wed Jun 22, 2016 8:34 am
Eu s2 server mayor lagg [1]
DiepLienTu / HolyNight « Sun Jun 12, 2016 12:26 pm
Divine Wind skill [2]
103200151472846880815 « Tue May 31, 2016 9:55 pm
SEA-S7 Laggy [1]
taichiguy sea-s7 « Thu May 26, 2016 4:45 am
Vulture King Tyrant Event [1]
niehannbeer@gmail.com / Wookie « Fri May 20, 2016 1:16 pm
Story challenge main quest bug [1]
davar@live.fr / HolyNight « Sat May 07, 2016 7:17 am
story challenge bug [1]
KINGSIZE / HolyNight « Sat May 07, 2016 7:12 am
Sort by
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests