Technical Support

Topics
Country block list? [1]
ixthua / WooDang Man « Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:23 am
My sword [3]
Onetagmen / Cloudfone « Fri Jan 08, 2016 12:42 am
Beta rewards and 3x Gold Top up ? [1]
hawkeye / Buddha Heart Palm « Thu Jan 07, 2016 3:15 am
Repost - PROFIT KING TOP UP NO BONUS [1]
TheAdvocate / Buddha Heart Palm « Thu Jan 07, 2016 3:06 am
System requirement [4]
Cloudfone / Guest « Wed Jan 06, 2016 7:51 am
Deleted character [2]
Reych / Buddha Heart Palm « Wed Jan 06, 2016 6:20 am
Top off [1]
Sillesivad / Buddha Heart Palm « Tue Jan 05, 2016 5:39 am
Crossplay android/ios [1]
Raiden / Buddha Heart Palm « Fri Dec 25, 2015 2:23 am
Gold top-up [1]
Raiden-Brotherhood / Buddha Heart Palm « Thu Dec 24, 2015 8:49 am
Purchase Error [1]
Sia / Moonandsea1 « Fri Dec 18, 2015 5:32 am
Server Update? [2]
Alisea / Buddha Heart Palm « Mon Dec 07, 2015 7:53 am
App restarts [1]
Walhart / Buddha Heart Palm « Tue Dec 01, 2015 4:52 am
Nite 3 audio lag/skipping [1]
ChiChis / Buddha Heart Palm « Tue Dec 01, 2015 4:50 am
No further Bug report support? [1]
jingbadguy / Buddha Heart Palm « Tue Dec 01, 2015 4:48 am
account problem [1]
persona77 / Buddha Heart Palm « Thu Nov 26, 2015 8:11 am
wheres the update? [1]
Wesker / Buddha Heart Palm « Thu Nov 26, 2015 8:05 am
Can't start game [1]
Senzu / Buddha Heart Palm « Tue Nov 24, 2015 2:25 am
Game wont start [3]
ProGod / Buddha Heart Palm « Tue Nov 24, 2015 2:23 am
Incompatible [5]
Pantease / Buddha Heart Palm « Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:52 am
Sort by
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests