Page 1 of 1

sioncan » Sun Mar 06, 2016 1:49 pm
Hello everyone, i have an issue with upgrading echelon. I have Drunken Fist level 4 and Viper Sting level 3, but they both shows that i'm upgrading both to level4. Here the screenshots.

HolyNight » Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:15 am
Greeting,

Dear Player. Thank you for your contact. As we can see from your screenshots. It has no problem sir. One is level 3 and the other is level 4 then.

Best regards.
AOWD Team

sioncan » Mon Mar 07, 2016 2:23 pm
So maybe i didn't understand how the upgrade works with the new steps, can you explain please ?

Man_Humping_Goat » Mon Mar 07, 2016 4:46 pm
You are at E4 on Drunken Fist now.

If you upgrade it again, a new screen will start with Echelon 4 on the left, working your way towards E5.
The line between the E4 marker and the first skill will be filled in.
You will still be on E4, and the first skill will receive a 5% bonus. If you upgrade it again, the line to the second skill will be filled in....... continue until you make it to E5 and the line leading up to the E5 banner will be filled in (much like your drunken fists E4 now). The E4 page will still show up until you put more points into it, starting your E5 upgrades.

sioncan » Mon Mar 07, 2016 5:24 pm
Man_Humping_Goat wrote:You are at E4 on Drunken Fist now.

If you upgrade it again, a new screen will start with Echelon 4 on the left, working your way towards E5.
The line between the E4 marker and the first skill will be filled in.
You will still be on E4, and the first skill will receive a 5% bonus. If you upgrade it again, the line to the second skill will be filled in....... continue until you make it to E5 and the line leading up to the E5 banner will be filled in (much like your drunken fists E4 now). The E4 page will still show up until you put more points into it, starting your E5 upgrades.

Ok, i get it, but why they have the same "path" of upgrading also if they are at different echelon?
i didn't upgraded noone of them since the patch.

Man_Humping_Goat » Mon Mar 07, 2016 7:11 pm
It will show the previous path you upgraded until you start in on the next path. Vipers sting it looks like you have upgraded since the update, as it is only a few shards away from E4. If you hadn't upgraded it, it would be on the E3 screen.

sioncan » Tue Mar 08, 2016 2:14 pm
Man_Humping_Goat wrote:It will show the previous path you upgraded until you start in on the next path. Vipers sting it looks like you have upgraded since the update, as it is only a few shards away from E4. If you hadn't upgraded it, it would be on the E3 screen.


Ok now it's clear, thanks.