Devs please consider me for BETA and Forum Moderator

1.Stellvia » Sun Nov 01, 2015 7:58 am

Hello Devs,

I am pretty excited for AoWD, I a huge AoW MMO fan. I used to play until the servers died, but a mobile platform might be able to revive interest in the game. On my server, Black Tortoise, I was one of the the guild leaders of Deity with JadeFrost. I have extensive knowledge of the MMO version, and put many hundreds of hours into it. I was the Royal Guards Grandmaster for 5-6 months straight until I stopped playing. Please consider me for the BETA and also as a moderator if help is needed.

Thanks!

Me when I was in Animus before Deity with fellow guildies controlling Royal Guards

On my alt character after sending many enemies to jail lol
Last edited by Stellvia on Tue Nov 10, 2015 12:21 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar 2.RandomN00b » Sun Nov 01, 2015 5:17 pm

Aaaah the aard/HuaXia times, I can certainly recall those :lol: so many old and popular names aswell like Nightwolf and Helen; anyways, hope they recognise you, see you in game! :D

3.Stellvia » Sun Nov 01, 2015 9:58 pm

RandomN00b wrote:Aaaah the aard/HuaXia times, I can certainly recall those :lol: so many old and popular names aswell like Nightwolf and Helen; anyways, hope they recognise you, see you in game! :D

Someone who knows about us :D Yea man those were the days, was a lot of fun. I really missed the game.

4.WooDang Man » Tue Nov 03, 2015 3:12 am

Stellvia wrote:Hello Devs,

I am pretty excited for AoWD, I a huge AoW MMO fan. I used to play until the servers died, but a mobile platform might be able to revive interest in the game. On my server, Black Tortoise, I was one of the the guild leaders of Dynasty with JadeFrost. I have extensive knowledge of the MMO version, and put many hundreds of hours into it. I was the Royal Guards Grandmaster for 4 months straight until I stopped playing. Please consider me for the BETA and aslo as a moderator if help is needed.

Thanks!