【Starting your journey】Quest

1.Moonandsea1 » Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:23 am

Plot Quest
Wanderer (Age of Wushu Record)

Players progress through Age of Wushu quest by quest.
Amount: 3 Prologue levels + (7 Chapters×7 levels in each Chapter) ×2 Difficulty levels (Easy, Hard) = 101 levels

2.jpg (142.14 KiB) Viewed 1883 times

1. Solo adventure spanning 7 chapters
2. Different levels have different gameplay modes: Defense, Peerless, Survival, Time Limit, and Assassination.
3. More stars means greater rewards! When the amount of stars players get for each chapter reaches 7, 14, and 21, they will get Treasure Chests 3 times.

3.jpg (148.47 KiB) Viewed 1883 times

1. Single Player Campaign
2. Levels can be refreshed 5 times daily. Running levels multiple times is a good way to get Experience, Money, Cultivation, and Materials in the game.

12.jpg (119.27 KiB) Viewed 1883 times


« User Guides